5/5

Rosh Maternal & Fetal Medicine

OB/GYNs located in Manhattan, New York, NY

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Rosh Maternal & Fetal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rosh Maternal & Fetal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
B H.
Submitted 10/09/18
The doctor’s composure and compassion are so comforting, and the nurses’ spirited vibes are positively contagious! The monthly visits to the office were a burst of energy and anticipation amid the exhaustion and anxiety of pregnancy.
Fraidy B.
Submitted 09/17/18
I had the most amazing vaginal delivery after two c-sections with Dr. Roshan. The office and staff are pleasant and caring.
Toniann B.
Submitted 09/17/18
"Yes, they are busy, BUT they are amazing and worth the wait. The doctors (I've seen them all) are compassionate and take their time with the patient at every visit."
Klien K.
Submitted 09/10/18
Doctors are great and staff is knowledgable. I was a patient throughout my 2nd and 3rd pregnancies.
London B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great team of doctors. Encouraged vbac after two c sections and did everything to make it work. And work it did. Also promotes doulas. These doctor have golden hands. Had a pleasant experience twice! Office staff very friendly.
Nina J.
Submitted 09/10/18
I received the best care at Rosh Medical. The staff was great especially Michelle the technician. Thanks for everything.
Pam K.
Submitted 09/10/18
I am giving Dr. Roshan and his practice 5 very deserving stars. My experience from beginning to end was superb. His staff, all the doctors and obviously Dr. Roshan himself gave me the thorough, friendly, kind, professional service I was looking for.
Rela R.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Roshan, Never before have I felt so comfortable and cared for (and I've tried many...) great experience I would recommend you to everyone!!!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location