Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rosh Maternal & Fetal Medicine

OB/GYNs located in Manhattan, New York, NY

16 total reviews

Rosh Maternal & Fetal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rosh Maternal & Fetal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 12/06/19
The wait wasn't long and Dr. Bonilla is a warm and caring gynecologist. She gave me time to ask questions and addressed all of them.
Anxhelina P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Apart from the waiting period of over 30 min, everything else was smooth and Dr. Jaffe was very helpful in answering every question I had.
Janice H.
Submitted 11/11/19
The staff at Rosh/OBGYN is professional, kind and patient. I have been a patient of Dr. Villaneuva's for over 20yrs. I am so grateful that she has been a part of my life for so long. I trust her and depend on her for my personal care. She is smart, kind, professional, smart and reliable. I can speak to about anything and appreciate her bedside manner and genuine personality.
Serena L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great Doctor and beautiful office.
Siyuan(Stacy) L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great!
B. J.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Abrahams attended to my delivery, and though I hadn’t met him before, my experience was wonderful. Dr. ‎Abrahams was kind, professional and his peaceful composure helped maintain a calm atmosphere. His skill, proficiency ‎and years in the field were evident throughout. I am glad he joined the practice. ‎
Rachel J.
Submitted 01/21/19
I had the most amazing experience at rosh medical! I received the best care throughout the nine months of pregnancy and especially by my delivery. I give for Dr. Roshan and his staff 5 well deserved stars. The staff was great especially ginette she was always ready to help with such compassion. Dr. Roshan himself gave me thorough, kind and professional service! I had low-lying placenta and Luckily enough I had a vaginal delivery with Dr. Roshan. He has golden hands! No other dr would of been able to delivery me naturally. He did an amazing job and was calm and comforting throughout! I am thankful that I found the right practice and I would recommend it to everyone!!
DIANA V.
Submitted 01/16/19
I am 40 pregnant for the first time and never pregnant before, I had a history of endometriosis and Cystic Fibrosis. I called Rosh Maternal due to the high risk pregnancy. I met Dr. Mobasseri on my first appointment (5 weeks) confirming the pregnancy. Dr. Mobasseri is absolutely amazing, she is professional and extremely thorough. She listened to every single concern that I had (and there were many), she cares and follows up with me in a timely fashion. I am thankful to have found her to and grateful for her care.
B H.
Submitted 10/09/18
The doctor’s composure and compassion are so comforting, and the nurses’ spirited vibes are positively contagious! The monthly visits to the office were a burst of energy and anticipation amid the exhaustion and anxiety of pregnancy.
Fraidy B.
Submitted 09/17/18
I had the most amazing vaginal delivery after two c-sections with Dr. Roshan. The office and staff are pleasant and caring.
Toniann B.
Submitted 09/17/18
"Yes, they are busy, BUT they are amazing and worth the wait. The doctors (I've seen them all) are compassionate and take their time with the patient at every visit."
Klien K.
Submitted 09/10/18
Doctors are great and staff is knowledgable. I was a patient throughout my 2nd and 3rd pregnancies.
London B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great team of doctors. Encouraged vbac after two c sections and did everything to make it work. And work it did. Also promotes doulas. These doctor have golden hands. Had a pleasant experience twice! Office staff very friendly.
Nina J.
Submitted 09/10/18
I received the best care at Rosh Medical. The staff was great especially Michelle the technician. Thanks for everything.
Pam K.
Submitted 09/10/18
I am giving Dr. Roshan and his practice 5 very deserving stars. My experience from beginning to end was superb. His staff, all the doctors and obviously Dr. Roshan himself gave me the thorough, friendly, kind, professional service I was looking for.
Rela R.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Roshan, Never before have I felt so comfortable and cared for (and I've tried many...) great experience I would recommend you to everyone!!!